View Product Reviews


600033 - Blackberry Preserves - 16 oz. Jar


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-04-03 10:26:04
ohhh blackberry!
Posted By: JOI
Location: GILBERT, AZ United States
Comments:
I was a strictly grape jelly kind of girl until I tasted these blackberry preserves. I'm completely addicted! You won't believe just how delicious it is until you taste it. I keep my pantry stocked with it at all times.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-27 10:00:46
Yummo
Posted By: liz
Location: Stratford, CT United States
Comments:
Love, love, love these blackberry preserves. Tried them in Nashville and nothing else compairs!! I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-09 10:54:38
blackberry preserves
Posted By: Dale McMahon
Location: Mechanicsville, VA United States
Comments:
Wonderful! Not too sweet, good flavor of blackberries

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-29 12:13:06
Yum Yum
Posted By: Richard Schugar
Location: Key West, FL United States
Comments:
This is the best Blackberry Jam I have ever eaten! I love it on a peanut butter sandwich.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-01-01 13:07:55
Tht best jam out there
Posted By: Mary Vann
Location: Battle Creek, MI United States
Comments:
The Loveless Blackberry jam is my favorite jam of all time. I don't believe there is a better one in the entire country. I order and give it as "one of my Favorite Things" gifts

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-12-30 18:59:57
Blackberry Jam
Posted By: Matt Brown
Location: Danville, IL United States
Comments:
Incredibly delicious! Very rich taste and satisfying. Their best jam.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-11-27 23:11:17
The Best Ever
Posted By: Josey
Location: CA United States
Comments:
After receiving a gift pack from my friend in Tennessee which included the Blackberry preserves, I had to order more. It was the best I have ever tasted and I am now in my 70's. Blackberry is the only flavor I eat and I have eaten hundreds in my lifetime. Loveless Cafe BLACKBERRY PRESERVES is by far the best. I will continue to order more. YUMMY

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-20 14:21:30
Kirkwoodian
Posted By: Jim
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
The preserves are very, very good. They have excellent texture. Most importantly, they are not overly sweet and contain less than 7 grams of sugar. I'm glad I purchased several jars.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-09-13 14:24:11
Blackberry Preserves
Posted By: Hal
Location: Greenwood, SC United States
Comments:
Superb

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2013-02-09 11:36:57
Tammy B
Posted By: Tammy
Location: Green Bay , WI United States
Comments:
Hands down the best! We cant help but share with friends and family. So we will continue to order by the case. Love this place

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-12-01 17:36:35
Blackberry preserves
Posted By: Phil
Location: iberia, MO United States
Comments:
The very best i every had

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-28 15:51:41
The BEST preserves
Posted By: Pam
Location: Ponte Vedra, FL United States
Comments:
I was looking for a preserve that was all natural-and Loveless Cafe's preserves are just that--only fruit and sugar. Their blackberry preserves are chock-full of fruit and they taste delicious with biscuits, toast--I actually put it in plain yogurt! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-11-13 12:02:01
Best Preserves!
Posted By: Victoria
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I recently visited Nashville and had to visit The Loveless Cafe. I had heard about their fresh buttermilk biscuits and preserves. The biscuits and preserves were better than I imagined. My favorite preserves were the Blackberry. I loved their preserves so much, I had to order some when I got home. Great product! Keep up the amazing work Loveless!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0